Brawlhalla Tier List – October 2021 Updated

This page shows Brawlhalla tier list (Updated: October 2021). Our Brawlhalla tier list classifies each characters into the most competitive category.

Brawlhalla Tier List

Brawlhalla is a fun multiplayer action game in which players selflessly beat each other in an attempt to push each other off the platform. The game is available for free, attracts with simple mechanics, a large selection of characters and regular updates, including the addition of guest fighters. You can also play it with the owners of any platform.

The release of Brawlhalla took place a long time ago (in 2017). Later, the developers of the game Blue Mammoth Games were bought out by Ubisoft, thanks to which we saw many cool crossovers.

During this time, there have been many official collaborations, including Adventure Time, WWE wrestlers, and The Walking Dead characters. Even the legendary Rayman was added to Brawlhalla as a playable character!


Brawlhalla Tier List (Updated October 2021)

The Brawlhalla tier list below shows the complete list of characters (in text format):


S+ Tier

  • Scarlet
  • Ulgrim
  • Teros
  • Orion


S Tier

  • Sir Roland
  • Gnash
  • Lord Vraxx
  • Brynn


A Tier

  • Queen Nai
  • Zariel
  • Sentinel
  • Thor
  • Kor
  • Azoth
  • Wu Shang
  • Ragnir


B Tier

  • Diana
  • Barraza
  • Ember
  • Sidra
  • Kaya
  • Rayman
  • Xull
  • Ada
  • Cassidy
  • Thatch


C Tier

  • Artemis
  • Val
  • Cross
  • Fait
  • Petra
  • Caspian


D Tier

  • Mordex
  • Mirage
  • Lucien
  • Jhala
  • Nix
  • Asuri
  • Bodvar
  • Dusk
  • Hattori
  • Koji
  • Yumiko
  • Isaiah


F Tier

  • Jiro
  • Lin Fei

Related posts

Warframe Weapon Tier List – Patch 29 – August 2020


Super Smash Bros. Melee tier list


Overwatch Tier List – Season 30 – October 2021