For Honor Tier List – October 2021 Updated

This page shows For Honor tier list (Updated: October 2021). Our For Honor tier list classifies each characters into the most competitive category.

For Honor Tier List


For Honor is a tactical multiplayer hack and slash game. The player can join one of three factions. Each has its own unique classes and abilities, and consistent kills allow players to unlock and learn additional skills. The battles themselves take place in command mode, between two different factions.

One of the main features of the game is the new “Art of Battle” artificial intelligence system. It allows you to anticipate enemy movements and strikes, observing the slightest changes in the behavior of the enemy, allowing you to use preemptive attacks or put a block in time, depending on what style of play you prefer.


For Honor Tier List (Updated October 2021)

The TFT tier list below shows the complete list of characters (in text format):


S Tier

  • Warmonger
  • Conqueror
  • Nobushi
  • Jiang Jun
  • Shinobi


A Tier

  • Kensei
  • Black Prior
  • Shaolin
  • Nuxia
  • Berserker


B Tier

  • Highlander
  • Raider
  • Gryphon
  • Zhanhu
  • Shaman


C Tier

  • Orochi
  • Centurion
  • Peacekeeper
  • Sakura
  • Valkyrie


D Tier

  • Hulda
  • Gladiator
  • Warden
  • Tiandi


E Tier

  • Aramusha
  • Lawbringer

Related posts

Warframe Weapon Tier List – Patch 29 – August 2020


Monster Hunter: World Tier List Ver. 15.11 October 2021


Tekken 7 Tier List – October 2021