Tier Lists

Smite Tier List – Gods Tier List – Updated February 7, 2020

This page shows Smite Tier List (Updated: 7 February, 2020). Our tier list is based on various experiments which classifies each God into the most competitive category.

Smite Tier List

Smite is Third-person MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena) game developed and published by Hi-Rez Studios on March 25, 2015. The game is available for PC, macOS, PS4, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One.

Despite the considerable number of Multiplayer Online Battle Arena Games genre in today’s market, most of them are similar to each other. League of Legends, Heroes of Newerth, Heroes of the Storm and many others – all of them are, in fact, different variations of Dota 2 with some changes, but they are not fundamentally different from each other.

Also read: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Tier List

Therefore, it is very pleasant when representatives appear in a somewhat stagnant genre, allowing you to look at it differently. Suppose this is not a revolution of the whole concept.


Smite Gods Tier List Overview

SS Tier: Overpowered gods with a very high win rate.

S+ Tier: Powerful gods and are often the first pick choices of most players.

S Tier: Slightly less powerful than SS and S+ but are still highly suggested.

A+ Tier: Not easily countered. While not the strongest but are usually a solid picks.

A Tier: These gods are powerful but should be used by a skilled player.

A- Tier: Average gods, can beat A+ tier gods, but have less strengths compare to the A+ or A tier.

B Tier: Slightly below average. These gods required a highly skilled player and are not always optimal picks for their positions.

C Tier: These gods are usually not considered valuable in competitive play.

D Tier: These gods are usually not considered valuable. Player can’t make them work in most situations.


Smite Tier List

We have worked very hard and tried our best to rank all the Gods of “Smite” in a tier list which is based on their strengths, weaknesses, attacking power and a lot more stats:


SS Tier:

  • Odin
  • Heimdallr
  • Broken Gods


S+ Tier:

  • Bacchus
  • Yemoja
  • Bastet
  • Awilix


S Tier:

  • Chaac
  • Scylla
  • Kumbhakarna
  • Terra
  • Kuzenbo
  • Kukulkan


A+ Tier:

  • Ares
  • Freya
  • Isis
  • Geb
  • Ullr
  • Nox
  • Hou Yi
  • Xing Tian
  • Sol
  • Amaterasu
  • Izanami
  • The Morrigan
  • Cu Chulainn
  • Merlin
  • Persephone
  • Guan Yu


A Tier:

  • Hades
  • Agni
  • Sobek
  • Artemis
  • Anhur
  • Cupid
  • Fenrir
  • Hercules
  • Vulcan
  • Poseidon
  • Aphrodite
  • Chronos
  • Cabrakan
  • Sylvanus
  • Thoth
  • Chiron
  • Skadi
  • Raijin
  • Susano
  • Fafnir
  • Achilles
  • Nike
  • Cernunnos
  • Ganesha
  • Discordia
  • Cerberus
  • Baron Samedi
  • Pele
  • Hera
  • King Arthur
  • Jormungandr
  • Horus
  • Zeus
  • Olorun


A- Tier:

  • Hun Batz
  • Hel
  • Xbalanque
  • Neith
  • Apollo
  • Ne Zha
  • Athena
  • Chang’e
  • Tyr
  • Zhong Kui
  • Sun Wukong
  • Ah Muzen Cab
  • Osiris
  • Serqet
  • Medusa
  • Ah Puch
  • Khepri
  • Jing Wei
  • Erlang Shen
  • Hachiman
  • Chernobog
  • Ymir
  • Artio


B Tier:

  • He Bo
  • Ra
  • Nu Wa
  • Nemesis
  • Rama
  • Bellona
  • Ratatoskr
  • Ravana
  • Janus
  • Thor


C Tier:

  • Kali
  • Thanatos
  • Da Ji
  • Set


D Tier:

  • Anubis
  • Vamana
  • Bakasura
  • Loki
  • Mercury
  • Camazotz
  • Ao Kuang
  • Arachne

Related posts

Girls Frontline Tier List – Updated February, 2020


Overwatch Tier List – Season 20 – Updated February, 2020


Tekken 7 Tier List – Updated February 7, 2020


Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.